Team

Administration

Image
George Michaels

Dr. George Michaels, Ph.D

Executive Director
2130 Kerr Hall 
805-893-2378

george_michaels@ucsb.edu

Image
David Gurba

David Gurba

Web Programmer
2130 Kerr Hall

dpgurb@ucsb.edu

Image
Blank

Kathleen Magazino

Payroll & Personnel Assistant
2130 Kerr Hall 
805-893-8506

kmmag@ucsb.edu

Image
Raymond Authier

Raymond Authier 

raymondau@ucsb.edu

Image
Ruth Marquette

Ruth Marquette  

Business Officer
2130 Kerr Hall 
805-893-8583

marquette@ucsb.edu

Image
Todd Gillespie

Todd Gillespie 

Director Of Operations
2130 Kerr Hall
805-893-8160

gillespie@ucsb.edu

Buchanan Hall

Image
Alvaro Olivo

Alvaro Olivo

Buchanan Hall Manager
Buchanan Hall
805-893-2332

alvaro_olivo@ucsb.edu

Campbell Hall

Image
Erik Moore

Erik Moore

Technical Director
Campbell Hall
805-893-2461

eamoor@ucsb.edu

Image
Avery Wheeler

Avery Wheeler

Public Events Manager
Campbell Hall
805-893-2461

averywheeler@ucsb.edu

Classroom & Campus A/V Installation

Image
Scott Lamb

Scott Lamb

Classroom Technology Manager
1140 Kerr Hall
805-893-3661

scottlamb@ucsb.edu

Image
Dave Mathews

Dave Matthews 

Installer
1140 Kerr Hall
805-893-3661 

davem@ucsb.edu

Image
Isaiah Lozano

Isaiah Lozano 

Installer
1140 Kerr Hall
805-893-3661

ilozano@ucsb.edu

Office of Instructional Consultation

Image
George Michaels

Dr. George Michaels, Ph.D

Executive Director
2130 Kerr Hall 
805-893-2378

george_michaels@ucsb.edu

Image
Inna Slyutova

Inna Slyutova  

Evaluation Systems Analyst
1124 Kerr Hall
805-893-4278

inna_slyutova@ucsb.edu

Image
Lisa Berry

Dr. Lisa Berry, Ph.D

Senior Instructional Consultant
1130 Kerr Hall
805-893-8395

lisa_berry@ucsb.edu

Image
Mindy Colin

Dr. Mindy Colin, Ph.D

Instructional Consultant
1130 Kerr Hall
805-893-2828

mcolin@ucsb.edu

IV Theaters/Embarcadero Hall

Image
Katie Williams

Kate Williams

Public Events Manager
Isla Vista Theaters
805-893-4466

williams02@ucsb.edu

Classroom Services

Image
Natascha Cohen

Natasha Cohen

Classroom Services Manager
1160 Kerr Hall
Phone: 805-893-3549

natascha@ucsb.edu

 

Image
Diane Jones

Diane Jones  

Scheduling Coordinator
1160 Kerr Hall
805-893-3549

dianeejones@ucsb.edu

Image
Nobu Matsuo

Nobu Matsuo  

Educational Technology Specialist
1160 Kerr Hall
805-893-3549

n_matsuo@ucsb.edu

Image
Edgar Milan

Edgar Millan  

Classroom Technology Specialist
1160 Kerr Hall
805-893-3549

edgarmillan@ucsb.edu

Image
Brendan Miles

Brendan Miles 

Classroom Equipment Manager
1160 Kerr Hall
805-893-3549

brendanmiles@ucsb.edu

Event Services

Image
Natascha Cohen

Natasha Cohen

Classroom Services Manager
1160 Kerr Hall
Phone: 805-893-3549

natascha@ucsb.edu

 

Image
David Kniep

David Kniep  

Public Events Manager
1160 Kerr Hall
805-893-4344

dkniep@ucsb.edu

Image
Bryan Pardee

Bryan Pardee  

Event Support Specialist
1160 Kerr Hall
805-893-4344

pardee@ucsb.edu

Photographic Services

Image
Tony Mastres

Tony Mastres  

Principal Producer-Director
1120 Kerr Hall
805-893-2448

tmastres@ucsb.edu

Image
Jeffery Liang

Jeff Liang  

Photographer
1120 Kerr Hall
805-893-2448

jtl@ucsb.edu

Video Services

Image
Todd Gillespie

Todd Gillespie  

Director Of Operations
2130 Kerr Hall
805-893-8160

gillespie@ucsb.edu

Image
Juan Espinoza

Juan Espinoza  

Production Coordinator
1200 Kerr Hall
805-893-4345

juan_espinoza@ucsb.edu